Knife Sharpening at Lunardi's Market - Danville

Opened on Thursdays 10:30-5:00.

Lunardi's Market - Danville
345 Railroad Avenue (Iron Horse Plaza)
Danville, CA 94526

 

Schedule

Weekly on Thursdays 194 times except Thu Feb 02 2023, Thu Feb 09 2023, Thu Feb 16 2023, Fri Mar 10 2023, Thu Jul 06 2023, Thu Aug 24 2023, Thu Sep 07 2023, Fri Sep 08 2023, Thu Sep 14 2023, Thu Nov 23 2023, Thu Dec 28 2023, Thu Dec 28 2023, Thu Jan 18 2024, Thu Feb 29 2024.
10:30am to 5:00pm

Operated by: Dave LaMar

Apr 2024

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

These dates and times are subject to change. If we are taking time off it will be posted here. Please bring your items for sharpening wrapped in a towel or newspaper for safety.

Have Questions for Sharpen While You Shop?

Call 408.891.0225 or email info@sharpenwhileyoushop.com

Yelp Reviews